Ausstellersuche Express - Rückblick 2017

Mit der Express Suche finden Sie die Kerndaten von Ausstellern schnell und bequem.
0-9ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZSONSTIGE

UnternehmenLandHalleStandInternet
Dolcerie Veneziane Srl Italien03.2A029www.dolcerieveneziane.it
A. Loacker AG - SpA Italien10.2D009 C009www.loacker.it
a.d. tre fontane Italien05.2J019www.trefontane.eu
A.D.R. SpA Italien04.2D037www.sassellese.it
Aachener Printen- und Schokoladenfabrik Henry Lambertz GmbH & Co. KG Deutschland03.2E011 G018www.lambertz.de
AB Foods Frankreich04.2G041www.abfoods.fr
Les Trois Abeilles Frankreich04.2E018 D019www.3ab.fr
ABICAB - Brazilian Cocoa Chocalate, Peanut and Candies Manufacturers Association Brasilien05.2
05.2
C011gD018g
E014
www.brasilians.org.br
ABIMAPI - Brazilian Manufacturers Association of Biscuits, Pasta and Industrialized Breads & Cakes Brasilien03.2
05.2
05.2
C030g
D011gE018g
E014
www.abimapi.com.br/international
ABK Confectionery Company, LLC Ukraine10.2E088www.avk.ua
Abou Arab Haider Est. for Damascene Gourmet Sweets Syrien05.2E021www.abouarabhaider.com
Abtey Chocolaterie S.A.S. Frankreich04.2F031www.abtey.fr
Achdut ltd. 'Achva' Israel05.2K018www.halva.co.il
Adams & Brooks, Inc. Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika10.2F069www.adams-brooks.com
AGDA Corporation, LLC Ukraine05.2J010awww.agda.com.ua
Agro Trading Tunesien05.2N011www.kif-biscuit.com
Agros Trading Confectionery S.A. Polen10.2B079www.agrostc.com
AK-PA Handels GmbH Deutschland11.2G058www.ak-pa.de
Akellas s.r.l. Italien04.2E041www.akellas.it
Akriform Plast AB Schweden04.2D005www.akriform.com
Aksam Sp. z o.o. Sp. K. Spolka Komandytowa Polen11.1D042www.aksam.pl
AKTUELL Vertriebs-GmbH Deutschland10.2B008www.aktuell-web.de
Al Seham Food Materials Company Ägypten10.2B100www.seham.com
Al Wefag Trading & Manufacturing Company Ltd. Saudi-Arabien10.2C060www.alwefag.com
Albanese Confectionery Group Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika10.2E070www.albaneseconfectionary.com
Albert Premier NV Belgien04.2N019www.albertpremier.be
Albertengo Panettoni SPA Italien04.2D028www.albertengo.com
Aldente GmbH Deutschland11.2B011 C018www.aldente-soest.de
Alex Sweets GmbH Deutschland10.2C080www.alex-sweets.com
Alfagel SARL Frankreich04.2D017www.maisondelaglace.com
Alfred Ritter GmbH & Co. KG Deutschland11.2
11.2
11.2
B029
C020
C028
www.ritter-sport.de
Evalino SPRL Belgien04.2Q027www.ali-bonbon.com
Alimad Food S.A. Belgien04.2M025www.alimad.be
Alimentos Selectos S.A. Guatemala03.2A016www.alimentos-selectos.com
Alimpex Company Ltd. Hongkong11.1C048
Alka Trading Co. SRL Rumänien11.1F049www.alka.ro
Almendra y Miel, S.A. Spanien11.1H021 J020www.turron1880.com
Aloted Gida Tedarik Tur. ve Org. Hi San. Tic. Ltd. Sti. Türkei11.2A049www.aloted.com
Alquimia Murcia S.L. - The Marshmallow Castle Spanien11.1J025www.themarshmallowcastle.com
Altaylar ITH. IHR. PAZ. SAM. VE TIC A.S. Türkei05.2G031 H038www.altaylargroup.com.tr
Althaea N.V. Belgien05.2O010 O018www.althaea.be
ALTUNYALDIZ GmbH Deutschland02.2B048www.altunyaldiz-grosshandel.de
Alysse Food S.A. Belgien04.2N022www.alyssefood.be
AMARELLI Fabbrica di Liquirizia SAS Italien04.2E028www.amarelli.it
Amaretti Virginia SRL Italien04.2B019www.amarettivirginia.com
American Pop Corn Co./ Groceries USA Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika10.2E078awww.jollytime.com
American Popcorn Company Ltd. Bulgarien05.2M029www.popcornbg.com
AMORE SWEETS GmbH Deutschland10.2A030www.amoresweets.de
AMP S.A. Griechenland05.2C009www.amp-sa.gr
Andros Confiserie Frankreich04.2E019www.andros.com
S.A.S Anis De L`Abbaye de Flavigny- Troubat Frankreich04.2E029www.anis-flavigny.com
ANL Gida San. ve Tic. Ltd. Sti. Türkei02.2G018www.anlgida.com.tr
Anmol Biscuits Limited Indien11.1A064www.anmolbiscuits.net
Anthon Berg A/S Dänemark11.2G020www.anthonberg.com
Antica Torroneria Piemontese Golositàá dal 1885 SRL Italien04.2D020www.torrone.it
Antico Torronificio F.lli Nardone I.T.A.N. s.n.c. F.lli Nardone Italien04.2D033www.nardone.it
Apple's Island (Thailand) Co., Ltd. Thailand02.2B050www.apples-island.com
AREKA SAS Frankreich04.2F037www.areka.com
Argenta Schokoladen Manufaktur GmbH Deutschland10.2C029www.argenta-schoko.de
Konsulat der Republik Argentinien in Bonn Deutschland05.2I022www.cbonn.mrecic.gov.ar
ZPH Argo Sp. z o.o. Polen11.1C037www.argo.net.pl
Arluy S.L. Spanien11.1
11.1
B009
B009l
www.arluy.com
ARTEBIANCA Natura & Tradizione s.r. Italien05.2H039 I038www.artebianca.com
Artesans del Sucre SRL Rumänien11.1G049www.artesans.ro
Artisan Biscuits LTD Großbritannien04.2J021www.artisanbiscuits.co.uk
Artista Chocolates SA Belgien04.2N034www.artistachoc.be
Artvendum BVBA Belgien04.2Q034www.artvendum.com
AS - Handels GmbH Deutschland02.2B048
asCom Confection GmbH Deutschland10.2H064www.ascomgum.com
Asia Europe Trade Co. SA Belgien05.2N008www.asiaeuropetrade.biz
Aslan Cikolata Ve Gida San Tic. A.S. Türkei10.2E079www.aslanchocolate.com
Asolo Dolce SRL Italien10.2E089www.asolodolce.it
AST Popcorn Ltd Bulgarien11.2C031 D030www.astpopcorn.com
ASTIR SA Chocolate Industry Griechenland11.1C031www.astir.com.gr
P.P.H.U. ASTRA Sp. z o.o. Polen11.1C029www.astra-slodycze.pl
Astra Sweets N.V. Belgien04.2O018www.astrasweets.com
Athenean Family Bakery S.A. – ‘Ferro’ Griechenland11.1D016www.ferro.gr
Atomes SPRL Belgien04.2M037www.chocolaterie-vandeparre.be
Aurora Intelligent Nutrition Spanien11.1G032awww.aurorainutrition.com
Auzier Chabernac SARL Frankreich10.2A063www.auzier-chabernac.com
Avellana AS GmbH Deutschland05.2L021awww.avellana.de
Aviateur Banketbakkerijen BV Niederlande03.2F031www.aviateur.nl
Avieta S.A. Belgien04.2N010www.avieta.com
avivstilo GmbH Deutschland11.2A054www.avivstilo.com
Avsarlar Kuruyemis Imalat San. Ve Tic A.S. Türkei02.2H029www.avsarlar.com.tr