Ausstellersuche Express - Rückblick 2019

Mit der Express Suche finden Sie die Kerndaten von Ausstellern schnell und bequem.
0-9ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZSONSTIGE

UnternehmenLandStandInternet
A-Delis Zabota Ltd Ukraine05.2C009awww.a-delis.in.ua
A. Adamidis and Co. G.P. Griechenland05.2I031www.enkarpo.gr
Jannaty Bahrain Food Food Industries Co. W.L.L. Bahrain02.2B051 C050
A.M.Schoko Luca Modolo Deutschland11.1A010www.amschoko.de
Aachener Printenbäckerei Klein e.K. Deutschland03.2A022www.printen.de
Aachener Printen- und Schokoladenfabrik Henry Lambertz GmbH & Co. KG Deutschland03.2E011 G018www.lambertz.de
AB Foods Frankreich04.2E014www.abfoods.fr
ABCD Nutrition Frankreich04.2F035www.abcdnutrition.com
ABICAB - Brazilian Cocoa Chocalate, Peanut and Candies Manufacturers Association Brasilien03.1D036www.brasilians.org.br
ABIMAPI - Brazilian Manufacturers Association of Biscuits, Pasta and Industrialized Breads & Cakes Brasilien03.1E024www.abimapi.com.br
Abtey Chocolaterie S.A.S. Frankreich04.2E018www.abtey.fr
Ace Synergy International Pte Ltd Singapur05.2M015awww.corniche.com.sg
Achdut Ltd. Israel10.2A045www.halva.co.il
AD Makpromet Mazedonien (ehem. jugosl. Republik)05.2C011www.makpromet.com.mk
Adams & Brooks, Inc. Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika10.2F069www.adams-brooks.com
Adel Chocolate & Candy Türkei02.2J014www.adelcikolata.com
ADIKAM Sp. z o. o. Polen10.2A091www.adikam.com
Aferin Gida San. Ve Dis Ticaret Limited Sti. Türkei05.2B031 C030www.sweetheaven.com.tr
AG Products Ltd. Bulgarien02.2F029www.fitspo.eu
Agi 1 Ltd. Bulgarien02.2H040www.agi1.bg
Agro Trading Tunesien05.2K017www.kif-biscuit.com
Agroserc S.A. Spanien11.1J025www.prunita.com
AK-PA Handels GmbH Deutschland11.2A051 B058www.ak-pa.de
Akriform Plast AB Schweden04.2D009 F009www.akriform.com
AKSAM SPÓLKA Z OGRANICZONA ODOWIEDZIALNOSCIA SPÓLKA KOMANDYDTOWA Polen11.1D038www.aksam.pl
Aksu Gida Mad Iml San Ve Tic.Ltd. Sti Türkei11.1J051www.aksufood.com.tr
AKTUELL Vertriebs-GmbH Deutschland10.2B008www.aktuell-web.de
Al Seham Food Materials Company Ägypten10.2B100www.seham.com
Al Wefag Trading & Manufacturing Co. Saudi-Arabien10.2C060
Albanese Confectionery Group Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika10.2E070www.albaneseconfectionery.com
Albert Premier NV Belgien04.2N019www.albertpremier.be
Aldente GmbH Deutschland11.2B011 C018www.aldente-soest.de
Aldigus, UAB Litauen03.1C021 D020www.taleriai.lt.
Alenion GmbH Deutschland05.2L033www.alenion.com
Alex Sweets GmbH Deutschland10.2C080www.alex-sweets.com
Alfa Athanasios D. Koukoutaris S.A. Griechenland11.1G017www.pitatakia.com
Alika a.s. Tschechien11.2C061 D068www.alika.cz
Alimad Food S.A. Belgien04.2M023www.alimad.be
Alka Trading Co SRL Rumänien11.1F049www.alka.ro
Almensur Spanien11.1F013www.almensur.com
Alquimia Murcia S.L. - The Marshmallow Castle Spanien11.1H029www.themarshmallowcastle.es
Althaea N.V. Belgien05.2N010 N016www.althaea.be
Alysse Food S.A. Belgien04.2N038www.alyssefood.be
Amaretti Virginia Srl Italien04.2B019www.amarettivirginia.com
AMBROSIA SA Griechenland11.1G015www.ambrosiasnacks.gr
American Pop Corn Co./ Groceries USA Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika10.2E078www.groceries-usa.com
American Popcorn Company Ltd. Bulgarien11.2B071www.popcornbg.com
Amerpharma Polen05.2D040www.amerpharma.com
AMP S.A. Griechenland05.2B009www.amp-sa.gr
Anastasi S.R.L Italien04.2A013www.anastasisrl.it
Andros Confiserie Frankreich04.2E021www.andros.com
Anhui Clever Mama Food Science and Technology Co., Ltd. China11.2D071www.clevermama.com.cn
ANIS DE FLAVIGNY Frankreich04.2E023www.anis-flavigny.com
ANL Gida San. ve Tic. Ltd. Sti. Türkei10.2G078www.anlgida.com.tr
ANTARTIC II Frankreich04.2G030www.mousquetaires.com
Anthon Berg A/S Dänemark11.2G020www.anthonberg.com
Antica Torroneria Piemontese - Golosità dal 1885 srl Italien04.2D020www.torrone.it
Biscuit Basket Foods Pvt. Ltd Indien03.1G015www.arabakers.com
Aras Gida San. Tic. Ltd. Sti. Türkei02.2F011www.arascandy.com
ARDO GmbH Deutschland05.2
05.2
K021
K021l
www.ardo.com
AREKA SAS Frankreich04.2F025www.areka.com
Argenta Schokoladen Manufaktur GmbH Deutschland11.2B059 B051www.argenta-schoko.de
Z.P.H. ARGO Sp. z o.o. Polen11.1B058www.argo.net.pl
Arkmen Ukraine
11.2

F069
www.arkmen.com.ua
Konfektyrfabriken Aroma AB Schweden04.2D009 F009www.aroma.se
SC Artesans del Sucre SRL Rumänien11.1G049www.artesansdelsucre.ro
Artibel srl Italien05.2D011www.artibel.com
Artisan Biscuits Großbritannien04.2J021www.artisanbiscuits.co.uk
Artista Chocolates SA Belgien04.2N032www.artistachoc.be
Artvendum bvba Belgien04.2P025www.artvendum.com
AS - Handels GmbH Deutschland02.2G031www.as-handels-gmbh.de
Asava Co., Ltd. Thailand05.2M038a
Asia Europe Trade Co. SA Belgien05.2K018www.asiaeuropetrade.biz
Asolo Dolce SPA Italien10.2H021www.asolodolce.it
AST Popcorn Ltd Bulgarien11.2C031 D030www.astpopcorn.com
ASTIR SA Chocolate Industry Griechenland11.1C031www.astir.com.gr
P.P.H.U. Astra Sp. z o.o. Polen11.1C029www.astra-slodycze.pl
Astra Sweets N.V. Belgien04.2O018www.astrasweets.com
Sasu Bonbec Show Ateliers de Tonton Pierrot Frankreich10.2A030www.tonton-pierrot.com
Auzier Chabernac SARL Frankreich10.2A063www.auzier-chabernac.com
Ava Decor Production, S.L. Spanien11.1H020www.avadecor-production.com
AVE - Absolute Vegan Empire GmbH & Co. KG Deutschland05.2K035www.ave.vg
Avellana AS GmbH Deutschland03.2E009www.avellana.de
Averest Group Egitim Turizm Organizasyon San. Ve Tic. Ltd Sti Türkei02.2J015www.averestfood.com
De Aviateur Banketbakkerijen BV Niederlande03.2F031www.aviateur.nl
ABK Confectionery Company, LLC Ukraine10.2E088www.avk.ua
Ayge Dis Tic Gida San Ltd Sti Türkei02.2F019www.aygefood.com
Aysultan Sekerleme gida san. TİC. Ltd. Türkei02.2J016www.aysultancandy.com
A.D.R. S.p.A. Aziende Dolciarie Riunite Italien04.2D040www.sassellese.it